Fall Bucket List Update!

Hello Lovelies!

I hope the season change is treating you all well. Surprisingly my allergies have been really nice to me.

Anyways, I just wanted to update all of you on how my Fall Bucket List is coming along.

Here is my list:

  • Learn three new recipes (one with Crockpot).
  • Make Roly at least four more “Open When” letters.
  • Go somewhere new.
  • Try to make a video for the blog.
  • Remember to make monthly favorites!

What have I completed thus far?

I’ve gone somewhere new. I went to the Annapolis Mall in…Annapolis, MD. It is about a block or two away from The Naval Academy. I took a selfie there and I want to share.

1378194_10151812100325208_247452859_n

I was having some fun being a Princess with my niece at Charming Charlie’s.

I have also tried a recipe that was a HUGE hit.

http://andreasrecipes.com/corn-chowder/

My nieces, my sister-in-law and my brother went absolutely haywire with this soup. Everyone had seconds.

I also made tater tots in the oven with cheese and bacon, which came out mighty delicious. I was rather impressed with myself.

My monthly favorites will come out tomorrow, so stay tuned for that!

God Bless and Be Happy!

Love,

Tiffany

4 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List Update!

  1. Pingback: if I couldn’t fail… | Madeline Scribes

  2. Pingback: Adding to my bucket list | Mike10613's Blog

Leave a Reply

