October 2013 Favorites!

Hello Lovelies!

October flew by and I must admit I am really glad it did. I am now a month closer to seeing my Marine and my parents. I miss them. I’m not homesick, but I do miss my parents. They’re so cute and funny. I miss my Marine because well…how could I not?

Anyways, today I wanted to share my October favorites! This is going to be quite varied, so brace yourselves.

Favorite TV Show:

homeland

This might seem biased because he’s a Marine…but that’s not why I love it. It’s addicting. That’s why I love it. A lot of people must be thinking, “A monthly favorite tv show?” For me this is a big deal because I am the WORST at following/keeping up with a television series, but this is just awesome.

Favorite Candy/Chocolate Bar:

white_chocolate_kit_kat_bar_by_newsgomergirl-d386wxg

This is the best thing since sliced bread. I am not even kidding. If you like the Hershey’s Cookies and Cream, you’re going to LOVE this.

Favorite Quote:

a7f44fc1202074cb64fae9834f58b365

Favorite Movie:

This movie is Rater R because the content is pretty explicit as far as language and violence goes, but it is so funny!

Favorite Recipe:

http://andreasrecipes.com/corn-chowder/

If you’re going to make a soup for the Fall, make this. You can’t go wrong and I love it! Like I mentioned yesterday, when I made it…everyone had seconds.

I hope you all find these as great as I did!

God Bless & Be Happy!

Love,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

